Day 8: Hats and more Hats

Well what a day that was.  Lots of activity, great weather, lots of enthusiastic volunteers and visitors, and a wooden floor to the burnt mound trough. It doesnt get much better than that.  I am on my way to Israel, but before I do and while I wait my flight, here are a few more titfer photos, just to show how much you all rose up to the plate yesterday.  Adam will put on a proper blog entry to cover the other aspects.

Ah well never mind!

Ah well never mind!

Hats 2

What every surveyor is wearing these days!

What every surveyor is wearing these days!

 

P7130137

I wish everyone a fantastic day on site today and I will be looking keenly on the blog to see how the site develops.

 

Jamie Q

Posted on July 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment